Royce 5’9″ – The Allegory (Album)

Royce has now revealed that the album will hit stores and streaming services on February 21st via eOne/Heaven Studios, Inc.

Along with that announcement, the Detroit emcee has also shared the official tracklist for the album containing a total of 22 tracks and guest appearances from DJ Premier, White Gold, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Vince Staples and more. Check it out below.

Royce da 5’9″ The Allegory tracklist:

1. ‘Mr. Grace’ (Intro)

2. ‘Dope Man” feat. Emanny & Cedric The Entertainer

3. ‘I Don’t Age’

4. ‘Pendulum’ feat. Ashley Sorrell

5. ‘I Play Forever’ feat. Grafh

6. ‘Ice Cream’ (Interlude)

7. ‘On The Block’ feat. Oswin Benjamin & DJ Premier

8. ‘Generation Is Broken”

9. ‘Overcomer’ feat. WestSide Gunn

10. ‘Mrs. Grace’’ (Interlude)

11. ‘Thou Shall’ feat. Kid Vishis

12. ‘FUBU’ feat. Conway The Machine

13. ‘A Black Man Favorite Shoe’ (Skit)

14. ‘Upside Down’ feat. Ashley Sorrell & Benny The Butcher

15. ‘Perspective’ (Skit)

16. ‘Tricked’ feat. KXNG Crooked

17. ‘Black People In America’

18. ‘Black Savage’ feat. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi The Prynce & T.I.

19. ‘Rhinestone Doo Rag’

20. ‘Young World’ feat. Vince Staples &
G Perico

21. ‘My People Free’ feat. Ashley Sorrell

22. ‘Hero’ feat. White Gold

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)