Davido – A Good Time

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Davido - A Good Time

Davido – A Good Time. 

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Davido - A Good Time

Just few hours after his birthday the self acclaimed king of Afro pop Davido released his much waited and anticipated third studio album “A Good Time”.

Davido new album “A Good Time” consist of 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan Ibile and Yonda.

We decided to call the album “A Good Time” because that’s what we had putting it together! It’s a good time to be African! A good time to be alive! And a good time to be the plug. @davidooffial, too proud of you!

A Good Time album is the third studio album of Davido following the massive success of his debut album “Omo Baba Olowo” which was widely accepted by his ardent fans, and “Baddest” which he released some few years ago.

Listen and download A Good Time Album by Davido below and please don’t forget to comment below.


1. Intro

2. I Milli

3. Check Am

4. Disturbance ft. Peruzzi

5. IF

6. D&G ft. Summer Walker

7. Get To You

8. Risky ft. Popcaan

9. Sweet In The Middle ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld

10. Fall

11. Green Light Riddim

12. Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

13. One Thing

14. Assurance

15. Blow My Mind

16. Company

17. Animashaun ft Yonda

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Davido – A Good Time ZIP

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)