Blueface – Find the Beat (Album)

Finally, the California-born rapper’s debut album has come after a couple of delays

On March 13, 2020, American rapper Blueface, who gained fame for his number 8 Billboard Hot 100 hit “Thotiana” in 2019, dropped his debut album Find the Beat.

The LP finally makes to the streaming service after the rapper, whose real name is Jonathan Jamail Poreer, to release it after two previous announcements.

The album’s final version features 16 tracks, adding four cuts to the original 12-song tracklist. Guest performers include DaBaby, Gunna, Lil Baby, Polo G, NLE Choppa, Stunna 4 Vegas, and Ambjaay.

The West Coast rapper has also announced another release for his oft-delayed album. He shared on Instagram (writte as it is):

“Okay guys jokes over find the beat dropping March 13th.”

Track listing:

  1. First Class (ft. Gunna)
  2. Vibes
  3. Weekend (ft. Lil Baby)
  4. Murder Rate (ft. Polo G)
  5. Obama (ft. DaBaby)
  6. Carne Asada (ft. Ambjaay)
  7. Viral
  8. Holy Moly (ft. NLE Choppa)
  9. Dirty
  10. Wire (ft. Stunna 4 Vegas)
  11. Double Bacc
  12. Period
  13. Close Up (ft. Jeremih)
  14. In the Zone
  15. Street Shit
  16. 2 Diccs (ft. YBN Nahmir)

Listen to the full album